Contactpersonen Schuitemaker Veenhuis group

 

SALES

 

Schuitemaker Landbouwmachines    

 

Bert Sanderman

Friesland, Groningen, Drenthe, Overijssel, Flevoland, Noordoost-Gelderland en Noord-Holland

Mob  : +31 (0)6 5340 2370

Email: b.sanderman@svgroup.nl

Edwin Baaijens

Zuid-Holland, Zeeland, Utrecht, Zuidwest-Gelderland, West-Brabant, West-België, Groot-Brittannië en Ierland

Mob  : +31 (0)6 2122 34 04

Email: e.baaijens@svgroup.nl

Roel Franssen

Zuid-Nederland, België & West-Duitsland

Mob  : +31 (0)6 1151 1306

Email: r.franssen@svgroup.nl

Martijn Kroeze

Noord-Duitsland

Mob  : +31 (0)6 4099 8156

Email: m.kroeze@svgroup.nl

Karsten Waikinat

Zuid-Duitsland

Mob  : +49 173 618 7590

Email: k.waikinat@svgroup.nl

Jan Pieter de Vries

Noord-Amerika

USA cell Phone (1) 806 443 3565

Email: jp.devries@svgroup.nl

Sales & Product Management Forage

Seine van der Velde

Mob  : +31 (0)6 2043 6603

Email: s.vandervelde@svgroup.nl

Sales & Product Management Manure

Walter Veenhuis

Mob  : +31 (0)6 2043 66 03

Email: w.veenhuis@svgroup.nl

 

Schuitemaker Industrial

Noord-Nederland

Paul Gieselbach

Mob  : +31 (0)6 5548 8032

Email: p.gieselbach@svgroup.nl

Zuid-Nederland

Erik van Sterkenburg

Mob  : +31 (0)6 5104 9020

Email: e.vansterkenburg@svgroup.nl

 

MANAGEMENT 

Tel: +31 (0)548 - 514 125 | Email: info@svgroup.nl

Managing Director

 
Gerrit de Graaf

Manager Finance & Control

 
Tom Winkelhorst

Sales Manager

 
Walter Veenhuis
 

 

Sales Manager

 

Seine van der Velde

Manager Operations & Supply Chain

 
Maarten Groote Schaarsberg

Manager Research & Development

 

 
Mark Hoving